Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Sunkwan Properties Group Limited

上坤地產集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6900)

UNAUDITED OPERATING STATISTICS FOR JANUARY 2021

The board of directors (the "Board") of Sunkwan Properties Group Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, collectively the "Group") is pleased to announce that the cumulative contracted sales of the Group, together with the joint ventures and associates, as at 31 January 2021, were approximately RMB2.21 billion, and the contracted sales area was approximately 171,300 square meters. The average contracted sales price as at 31 January 2021 was approximately RMB12,875 per square meter.

The sales data as disclosed above is unaudited and is based on preliminary internal information of the Group, which may differ from figures to be disclosed in the audited or unaudited consolidated financial statements to be published by the Company on an annual or half-yearly basis due to various uncertainties during the process of collating such sales information. As such, such data is provided for information only and not for any other purposes. Investors are advised to exercise caution and not to place undue reliance on such information when dealing in the securities of the Company. When in doubt, investors are advised to seek professional advice from professionals or financial advisers.

By Order of the Board
Sunkwan Properties Group Limited
Zhu Jing
Chairman

Hong Kong, 5 February 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive Directors, namely, Ms. Zhu Jing, Ms. Sheng Jianjing and Mr. Yang Zhandong, two non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Lin Jinfeng and Ms. Lin Zhaohong and three independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Guo Shaomu, Mr. Au Yeung Po Fung and Mr. Zhou Zheren.